111 East Wacker Drive Chicago, IL 60601  Local: (312) 819-5988
Customer Reviews
THE GOLDEN ROSE FLORIST
Local Chicago, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had a wonderful experience ordering flowers for my daughter. The florist even called me to let me know some flowers were not available and suggested some beautiful replacements, which my daughter loved. It made her day. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful presentation and timely delivery on what I'm sure was a very busy Valentines day. Thank you!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The most beautiful flower arrangement I received. Very well put together, with out of the ordinary fillers. I've received so many compliments as they sit on my desk!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for the excellent service!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers and they're lasting a long time :)
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful and my wife was so happy receiving them!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Really grateful because of correct delivery. It was a great job!! Thanks
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

thank you much appreciated
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Asked her to make me a designers choice and it was one of the best arrangements i ever had, for Valantine's day.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers that arrived were simply stunning. The arrangment was very lush and colorful and had a wonderful "just picked' look about them as they had been slightly dampened with water. Very satisfied
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great Customer Service! Very reasonable cost and beautiful turn out! They jumped through hoops for me to get flowers delivered in roughly 2 hours with no additional cost!
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

it is a lovely, creative bouquet. I love it... and It is Thursday and still looks great!
Date: Jul 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flower Delivery To Chicago, IL
See Delivery Areas